If you've lost your account progress and were connected to Facebook or Game Center, reconnecting to the account that you were connected to will prompt you to reload your lost save. Please note that due to legal requirements, access to SNS and social features in the game is removed for some players.
I've lost my account progress! How do I get it back?
Last Updated: 43d